Zhejiang Kaishan&Kevin Screw Machinery Co. , Ltd
Brief Introduction of Products
The fourth generation high efficiency SKK series screw rotors
The newest patent rotor profiles,featured bilateral dissymmetric male and female rotors. The composite curves of profiles are all arcs and their envelopes. The lobe combination is 4:5(for models ¡Ü45KW) or 5:6¡İ(for models ¡İ55KW). Compared with orther type rotors,the SKK rotors have two distinct advantages: one is that completely realized curved surface seal.that is halpful for form fluid dynamic lubricating film,so to reduce inner leak, heighten efficiency,? improve machinability and measurability. The orther is that adopte the idea of ¡°big rotor, big bearing and low speed¡± ,so to reduce noise and vibration,prolong life span,and decrease the susceptibility to impurities and oil carbide.
The design features of the SKK screw air ends

  1. using the idea of ¡°big rotor, big bearing and low speed¡± , the common used models are designed as direct link with motor by coupling without gearbox. That reduces the sourse of trouble as well as lower the speed and improve the load condition of the end.
  2. Using the monolithic housing which integrated compressing chambers and back bearing seats,so they can be machined together to assure accuracy.
  3. Using the best Sweden SKF heavy duty bearings .

The machining and measuring machine of the SKK series air ends
Using the top class machine in the world for the finish machining and measuring of the air end parts, such as angle head cylindrical grinder and rotor grinder,machining centers, rotor balancing machine and CMM ,etc.


Address: No.9 Kaixuan Street (w)?Economic ?Zone ,Quzhou City,?Zhejiang?Province, China P.R.

最新一代高效率SKK系列螺杆转子
SKK系列螺杆转子的设计特点:
最新的专利螺杆转子型线。SKK系列转子为最新一代的螺杆压缩机转子,其结构为双边非对称的阳转子、阴转子,其型线组成曲线全部为圆弧及其包络线,齿数比小功率(≤45KW)机型为4:5,大功率(≥55KW)为5:6。本专利转子与现有其他转子相比,有两个突出的优点,一是完全实现“曲面对曲面”啮合,从而有助于形成流体动力润滑膜,降低通过接触带的横向泄漏,提高压缩机效率;以及改善转子的加工、检验性能。二是采用“大转子、大轴承、低转速”的设计思路,可以降低噪声和振动,提高转子刚性,延长使用寿命,相对减小对杂质和油碳化物敏感性。
SKK螺杆主机的设计特点:

  1. SKK螺杆主机主机设计采用大转子、大轴承、低转速的思路,大功率的主要机型均采用不带齿轮箱直联,在低转速的同时,减少了故障源,改善了主机的受力状况。
  2. 采用整体式机壳,后轴承座与压缩腔一体加工,确保同轴度、平行度和垂直度等形位公差继而确保了各运动副的合理间隙。
  3. 采用世界顶级的瑞典SKF重载轴承。

SKK螺杆主机的加工检测手段:
精加工和检测全部采用进口的国际一流的加工检测设备,如外圆及端面磨床、螺杆齿形磨床、加工中心、转子平衡机、计量级的三坐标测量机等等,确保产品完美地实现设计要求。